top of page
Banner_Titel_weber_beton.png
Kontakt & Anfahrt
Logo_Beton_Weber_Anker.png

Entreprise Weber & Cie S. à r.l.
24, Marburgerstrooss

L-9764 Marnach

Telefon: +352 92 15 55 

Fax: +352 92 11 24

E-Mail: info@beton-weber.lu

www.beton-weber.lu

KONTAKT

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Yves Weber

Yves Weber

BAUINGENIEUR

 +352 92 15 55 25

yves.weber@beton-weber.lu

Pascale Schumacher-Claude

Pascale Claude

BÜROANGESTELLTE

+352 92 15 55 21

pascale.claude@beton-weber.lu

IMG_2578.jpg

Mike Cornet

TECHNIKER

+352 92 15 55 31

mike.cornet@beton-weber.lu

Fernand Weber

Fernand Weber

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

 +352 92 15 55 1

info@beton-weber.lu

Laurence Webr-Glodt

Laurence Glodt

PERSONALABTEILUNG

 

 +352 92 15 55 23

laurence.glodt@beton-weber.lu

Marc Schilling

Marc Schilling

TECHNISCHER DIREKTOR

+352 92 15 55 26

marc.schilling@beton-weber.lu

Tim.jpg

Tim Steijl

EINKAUF / DISPO

 

 +352 92 15 55 20

tim.steijl@beton-weber.lu

Nicole Veithen-Krings

Nicole Veithen-Krings

BUCHHALTERIN

 +352 92 15 55 22

buchhaltung@beton-weber.lu

IMG_2565.jpg

Tanja Wöltje

SICHERHEITSBEAUFTRAGTE

+352 92 15 55 21

tanja.woeltje@beton-weber.lu

IMG_2591.jpg

Philippe L‘Ortye

TECHNIKER

 +352 92 15 55 24 

philippe.lortye@beton-weber.lu

csm_Cedric3_b5613872ab.jpg

Cédric Thull

TECHNIKER

 +352 92 15 55 32

cedric.thull@beton-weber.lu

Ansprechpartner
bottom of page